Die weiteren Neuzugänge für die KW 21/2016.

23.05.2016 18:20

Die weiteren Neuzugänge für die KW 21/2016 lauten:

5 Seconds Of Summer - Waste The Night

A R I Z O N A - I Was Wrong

Ben Rector - Brand New

Brad Paisley feat. Demi Lovato - Without a Fight

Calvin Harris feat. Rihanna - This Is What You Came For

Charli XCX - Vroom Vroom

Charlie Wilson - Somebody Loves You

Demi Lovato - I Will Survive

Dillon Francis & NGHTMRE - Need You

Dj Aldo feat. Eddy Wata - Hello

DJ Sava feat. Faydee - Love in DUBAI

DNCE - Toothbrush

Donny Montell - I've Been Waiting For This Night

Filous feat. LissA - Feel Good Inc.

Freddie - Pioneer

Gemini - Do It For Love

Gestört aber GeiL & Two Magics - Glücklich wie die Kinder

Grimes - California

HEART FX - Thinking Of You

Ingrid Michaelson - Hell No

J Balvin - Bobo

Janieck - Feel The Love (Sam Feldt Edit)

Joe and Jake - You're Not Alone

Jordan Feliz - Never Too Far Gone

Juli - Insel (Südbalkon Remix)

Krewella - Broken Record

Maxim - Willkommen im Club

MØ - Final Song

NAO - Fool to Love

Nathan Goshen - Thinking About It (Let It go) KVR Remix

Needtobreathe - Happiness

Sak Noel & Salvi feat. Sean Paul - Trumpets

Swabian Beatz feat. Nici W. - Am Tag Als Conny Kramer Starb

Suspect 44 - Headlights

Tigertown - Lonely Cities

Tryon - Somebody To Love Me

Wincent Weiss - Musik Sein

Wordz & Brubek - Ich flieg mit dir (L´amour toujours)