Die weiteren Neuzugänge für die KW 30/2016.

24.07.2016 18:22

Die weiteren Neuzugänge für die KW 30/2016 lauten:

Alejandro Sanz - Deja Que Te Bese feat. Marc Anthony

Bakermat feat. Alex Clare - Living

Betty Who - I Love You Always Forever

Breaking Benjamin - Ashes of Eden

Broken Back - Halcyon Birds

Charly Black - Gyal You A Party Animal

Chris Young - Sober Saturday Night feat. Vince Gill

Consoul Trainin - Take Me To Infinity

Crown The Empire - Hologram

Dafi - Island In The Sun feat. Mr. Shammi

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Stay A While

Elvana Gjata - Njesoj

Farleon - Tell Me feat. Jason Gaffner

Felix Jaehn - Bonfire feat. ALMA

Flatdisk feat. Rhett Fisher - All Alone

GTA & Wax Motif - Get It All

Jesse & Joy - Dueles

Joan Thiele - Taxi Driver

JP Cooper - Party feat. Kojey Radical


L.B. One - Summer Vibe feat. Simon Erics

Laith Al-Deen - Geheimnis

Lander feat. Matt Hylom - Cry Alone Again

Linda Hesse - Einfach so (Schlager Sessions - Acoustic)

M.I.A. - Go Off

Mr. Black - Vivo Por Ti

Niki & The Dove - You Want The Sun

Olly Murs - You Don't Know Love

OneRepublic - All This Time

Plastik Funk - This Is It

Radistai DJ's feat. Justinas Jarutis - Summer Dreams

Rico Bernasconi & Lotus feat. Flo Rida - Keep Playing (Filatov & Karas Edit)

Shaggy - I Got You feat. Jovi Rockwell

Stefan Zauner feat. Petra Manuela - WIR WERDEN SEHN

The Him feat. Oktavian - Balance (Club Edit)

The Pretty Reckless - Take Me Down

Vintage Culture & Dazzo feat. Ashibah - Too Slow

Young The Giant - Something To Believe In

Zak Abel - Everybody Needs Love